点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
8.1
住宿位置
8.0
设施
7.7
员工
8.6
性价比
7.8

点评

    Yan
    cn

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年8月8日

    房间里惊现一只蟑螂,早餐差

    这是我此行日本最不满意的住宿!在温泉街的尽头,走到宍道湖温泉站要十分钟,比同一条街的其他酒店都远。早餐非常一般,仅能果腹。最最令人难以忍受的是房间里居然有蟑螂,这在日本是难以想象的,反正已去过日本十次的我从来没有遇到过也没有听说过!拍死蟑螂后和值班前台反映,他打电话请示了老板,说是给我换一间房,但所换的房间无论是朝向还是面积都比我订的要差,所附的私汤不能使用,就一个空缸在那里,因为已经晚上快十一点了,也不想折腾,再说值班前台做不了什么主也不想为难他,就决定将就在出没蟑螂的房间里住了一晚,要求第二天再给个说法。第二天早上九点十分想去泡个汤,服务员已经在打扫浴场了(入住时问过,说是浴场开放到上午十点),虽然服务员没有继续打扫让我泡汤,但大浴场室外风吕的水已经被放掉了),温泉的品质也很一般,还不如车站免费泡脚的温泉。十点退房时和负责人提了昨晚房间里蟑螂的事,她说她知道仅仅淡淡地说了声抱歉,毫无诚意!我非常失望,松江的一切好印象都被这家住宿打破了!
    han
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月21日
    早餐不错,员工服务很棒
    Lei
    jp

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月25日
    交通稍稍不便,要在松江站坐车15分钟到宍道湖温泉站接着徒步10分钟,公交车班次很多,但是如果带着大行李会有些不方便。另一个大浴场有点局促,人多时要等位。我住的房间水龙头出水量很小。
    服务超赞!走廊尽头的那个大浴场很不错。就在宍道湖边上,性价比很高。
    TIANYI
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月18日
    榻榻米是比较旧、睡过之后睡衣上都会有霉味儿的。两万以上的旅馆往往都不会有这种问题。
    出乎意料的汤非常好!泡完皮肤又白又滑!在日本各地温泉旅馆也住过几十间了,这家虽然露天风吕小的不行,但确实算很好的汤了。洗浴用品是DHC系列。房费里包括的早餐很简单但也都还好吃的。湖景view看日落也非常stunning。性价比很高的旅馆,各方面条件都很舒适。位置更适合自驾。
    Yueyue
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ywang888
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月19日

    除了有点远,一切都好

    房间整洁,服务热情,房间能看到湖景。大浴场的池子泡的也很舒服。酒店出门100米不到有个环线公交车站,可以利用。
    Michael
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年10月16日

    Nice ryokan in Matsue, close to Shinji Lake

    The staff doesn't speak english, it was not so easy to ask for some services or advices. The location is a little bit far from the city center.
    Good ryokan in Matsue, with large room and view on the lake. The room was old but clean. The onsen is OK. The japanese breakfast was good.
    Alan
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年10月13日

    Lovely stay n traditional ryokan

    Nothing
    Attractive interior & well maintained
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年10月5日
    Lake view Good staff
    Bevely
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年10月1日

    Great lake views

    I booked this Ryokan because it had lake views. When we were shown to the room it had no views and i was disappointed. We were upgraded to a suite for our second night and i was very happy about that and the fact that the management showed concern.
    Huu Hanh Mai
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月20日

    Stay in the water town

    No individual bathroom, but, an excellent onsen
    All the rest : personal, situation, clean, view of our room number 302
    Simon
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月19日

    A slightly quirky place with friendly staff, huge rooms and a nice location.

    Not a dislike but the website could be clearer that dinner is not included and is not dum option. Wasn’t a problem but would be good to be clear on they before arrival.
    Huge rooms for Japan. Private onsen bath. Very friendly and helpful staff.
    kr

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年8月1日

    Would not recommend to others

    Scott
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年7月31日
    Dislikes- It looked like it hasn’t been updated for decades. It was buggy with spiders and a worm. When using the onsen, a terrible smell would intermittently occur. I think it was the exhaust of the onsen water heater. I thought the water from onsens were geo-thermal mineral water. I may be wrong, but I think this was more of a sento. Either way I was literally concerned with carbon monoxide poisoning and therefore limited our time in it. Lastly, breakfast left a lot to be desired. I am a fan of Japanese food, but rice and lukewarm clam miso soup wasn’t my idea of ryokan food. We spent 900 yen for two nights. I felt robbed. We will be back to Matsue, our favorite town, but we will not stay at TenTenTemari.
    We had a beautiful view of Lake Shinji-ko. There was a 7-11 next door which is convenient for travelers. Having a private onsen in our room was one of the highlights of our vacation.
    Rikke
    no

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年7月16日

    Would not recommend this hotel

    Same breakfast everyday: rice and miso-soup. Ok for the first two days, then😒 Not very clean in the public bathroom, onsen. Old and could to with some remodelling. Room Ok and clean. Missed having own shower when the temperatur rised and Onsen was closed Would not stay here again.
    Nice view from the room.
    Laetitia
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月30日

    Truly amazing!

    Our Stay in the Ten Ten Temari was absolutely Fabulous! Although the staff does not speak english they were really kind and took very good care of us! We stayed in the Stone Suite which is absolutely fabulous! The Onsen are also very good and the breakfast is a true Japanese experience. The Room had a lake view, super relaxing! Upon check out the Director came to discuss with us, walk us out and explain to us how to get to the bus station! Will definitely be back in matsue and at the Ten ten Temari
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月22日
    Spa could do with some maintenance - lots of cracked tiles. Breakfast mainly consisted of 2 onigiri and clam miso soup every day. A bit far (around 30 minutes walk) to matsue station
    Room was comfortable, staff were very friendly. Reasonable value.
    MTC695
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月10日

    Kind ryokan

    Just a little bit noisy, with the same breakfast every day, but it is complete and tasteful.
    Kind ryokan just in front the lake. Large room.
正在载入点评