후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.0
편안함
8.1
숙소 위치
8.0
시설
7.7
직원
8.6
가격 대비 가치
7.8

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 2일

    텐텐테마리

    아쉬운 온천탕. 실내탕은 너무 뜨거워서 못들어갈 정도고, 남탕은 규모가 너무 작아서 제대로 즐길 수 없음
    친절한 직원. 깔끔한 일본식 숙박을 즐길 수 있음.
    young jae
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 20일
    아침식사가 약간 부실함
    잠자리가 편리함
    카모밀래
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michael
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 10월 16일

    Nice ryokan in Matsue, close to Shinji Lake

    The staff doesn't speak english, it was not so easy to ask for some services or advices. The location is a little bit far from the city center.
    Good ryokan in Matsue, with large room and view on the lake. The room was old but clean. The onsen is OK. The japanese breakfast was good.
    Alan
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 10월 13일

    Lovely stay n traditional ryokan

    Nothing
    Attractive interior & well maintained
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 10월 5일
    Lake view Good staff
    Bevely
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 10월 1일

    Great lake views

    I booked this Ryokan because it had lake views. When we were shown to the room it had no views and i was disappointed. We were upgraded to a suite for our second night and i was very happy about that and the fact that the management showed concern.
    Huu Hanh Mai
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 20일

    Stay in the water town

    No individual bathroom, but, an excellent onsen
    All the rest : personal, situation, clean, view of our room number 302
    Simon
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 19일

    A slightly quirky place with friendly staff, huge rooms and a nice location.

    Not a dislike but the website could be clearer that dinner is not included and is not dum option. Wasn’t a problem but would be good to be clear on they before arrival.
    Huge rooms for Japan. Private onsen bath. Very friendly and helpful staff.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 8월 1일

    Would not recommend to others

    Scott
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 7월 31일
    Dislikes- It looked like it hasn’t been updated for decades. It was buggy with spiders and a worm. When using the onsen, a terrible smell would intermittently occur. I think it was the exhaust of the onsen water heater. I thought the water from onsens were geo-thermal mineral water. I may be wrong, but I think this was more of a sento. Either way I was literally concerned with carbon monoxide poisoning and therefore limited our time in it. Lastly, breakfast left a lot to be desired. I am a fan of Japanese food, but rice and lukewarm clam miso soup wasn’t my idea of ryokan food. We spent 900 yen for two nights. I felt robbed. We will be back to Matsue, our favorite town, but we will not stay at TenTenTemari.
    We had a beautiful view of Lake Shinji-ko. There was a 7-11 next door which is convenient for travelers. Having a private onsen in our room was one of the highlights of our vacation.
    Rikke
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 7월 16일

    Would not recommend this hotel

    Same breakfast everyday: rice and miso-soup. Ok for the first two days, then😒 Not very clean in the public bathroom, onsen. Old and could to with some remodelling. Room Ok and clean. Missed having own shower when the temperatur rised and Onsen was closed Would not stay here again.
    Nice view from the room.
    Laetitia
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 30일

    Truly amazing!

    Our Stay in the Ten Ten Temari was absolutely Fabulous! Although the staff does not speak english they were really kind and took very good care of us! We stayed in the Stone Suite which is absolutely fabulous! The Onsen are also very good and the breakfast is a true Japanese experience. The Room had a lake view, super relaxing! Upon check out the Director came to discuss with us, walk us out and explain to us how to get to the bus station! Will definitely be back in matsue and at the Ten ten Temari
    John
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 6월 22일
    Spa could do with some maintenance - lots of cracked tiles. Breakfast mainly consisted of 2 onigiri and clam miso soup every day. A bit far (around 30 minutes walk) to matsue station
    Room was comfortable, staff were very friendly. Reasonable value.
    MTC695
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 10일

    Kind ryokan

    Just a little bit noisy, with the same breakfast every day, but it is complete and tasteful.
    Kind ryokan just in front the lake. Large room.
    Mathieu
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 18일
    Staff didn’t spoke English and using takyubin there was a challenge! A nice place but 4km away from main train station with poor public transport
    Very nice traditional Japanese style rooms Big rooms with a small garden Onsen (Japanese hot bath) Japanese breakfast
    MICHAEL
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 12일
    Limited eating options in close walking distance.
    Traditional accomodation with very warm and friendly service.Great view of the lake.
    A776
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 10일
    Expected a better breakfast
    Pleasant room. Good quality sleep. Peaceful experience
    Alaine
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 9일
    Great views and Onsen bath a plus
    TOMAZ
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중