Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,0
Komfort
8,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,0
Einrichtungen
7,7
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,8

Bewertungen

    Ingo
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michael
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Oktober 2018

    Nice ryokan in Matsue, close to Shinji Lake

    The staff doesn't speak english, it was not so easy to ask for some services or advices. The location is a little bit far from the city center.
    Good ryokan in Matsue, with large room and view on the lake. The room was old but clean. The onsen is OK. The japanese breakfast was good.
    Alan
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. Oktober 2018

    Lovely stay n traditional ryokan

    Nothing
    Attractive interior & well maintained
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Oktober 2018
    Lake view Good staff
    Bevely
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    1. Oktober 2018

    Great lake views

    I booked this Ryokan because it had lake views. When we were shown to the room it had no views and i was disappointed. We were upgraded to a suite for our second night and i was very happy about that and the fact that the management showed concern.
    Huu Hanh Mai
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. September 2018

    Stay in the water town

    No individual bathroom, but, an excellent onsen
    All the rest : personal, situation, clean, view of our room number 302
    Simon
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. August 2018

    A slightly quirky place with friendly staff, huge rooms and a nice location.

    Not a dislike but the website could be clearer that dinner is not included and is not dum option. Wasn’t a problem but would be good to be clear on they before arrival.
    Huge rooms for Japan. Private onsen bath. Very friendly and helpful staff.
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    1. August 2018

    Would not recommend to others

    Scott
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    31. Juli 2018
    Dislikes- It looked like it hasn’t been updated for decades. It was buggy with spiders and a worm. When using the onsen, a terrible smell would intermittently occur. I think it was the exhaust of the onsen water heater. I thought the water from onsens were geo-thermal mineral water. I may be wrong, but I think this was more of a sento. Either way I was literally concerned with carbon monoxide poisoning and therefore limited our time in it. Lastly, breakfast left a lot to be desired. I am a fan of Japanese food, but rice and lukewarm clam miso soup wasn’t my idea of ryokan food. We spent 900 yen for two nights. I felt robbed. We will be back to Matsue, our favorite town, but we will not stay at TenTenTemari.
    We had a beautiful view of Lake Shinji-ko. There was a 7-11 next door which is convenient for travelers. Having a private onsen in our room was one of the highlights of our vacation.
    Rikke
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    16. Juli 2018

    Would not recommend this hotel

    Same breakfast everyday: rice and miso-soup. Ok for the first two days, then😒 Not very clean in the public bathroom, onsen. Old and could to with some remodelling. Room Ok and clean. Missed having own shower when the temperatur rised and Onsen was closed Would not stay here again.
    Nice view from the room.
    Laetitia
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Juni 2018

    Truly amazing!

    Our Stay in the Ten Ten Temari was absolutely Fabulous! Although the staff does not speak english they were really kind and took very good care of us! We stayed in the Stone Suite which is absolutely fabulous! The Onsen are also very good and the breakfast is a true Japanese experience. The Room had a lake view, super relaxing! Upon check out the Director came to discuss with us, walk us out and explain to us how to get to the bus station! Will definitely be back in matsue and at the Ten ten Temari
    John
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    22. Juni 2018
    Spa could do with some maintenance - lots of cracked tiles. Breakfast mainly consisted of 2 onigiri and clam miso soup every day. A bit far (around 30 minutes walk) to matsue station
    Room was comfortable, staff were very friendly. Reasonable value.
    MTC695
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. Juni 2018

    Kind ryokan

    Just a little bit noisy, with the same breakfast every day, but it is complete and tasteful.
    Kind ryokan just in front the lake. Large room.
    Mathieu
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    18. Mai 2018
    Staff didn’t spoke English and using takyubin there was a challenge! A nice place but 4km away from main train station with poor public transport
    Very nice traditional Japanese style rooms Big rooms with a small garden Onsen (Japanese hot bath) Japanese breakfast
    MICHAEL
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. Mai 2018
    Limited eating options in close walking distance.
    Traditional accomodation with very warm and friendly service.Great view of the lake.
    A776
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Mai 2018
    Expected a better breakfast
    Pleasant room. Good quality sleep. Peaceful experience
    Alaine
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Mai 2018
    Great views and Onsen bath a plus
    TOMAZ
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gregory
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. April 2018

    Matsue - a lot to offer city

    Upgrade to en-suite onsen room with view out over the lake.
    Hayley Street
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. April 2018

    Fabulous!

    There is nothing I didn't like about the property.
    Exceeded all expectations. Staff were polite and made me feel right at home. Beautiful view of Lake Shinji from both my room and dining room. Public bath was amazing. Breakfast, delicious. Futon, comfortable. Enjoyed the music and incense as I walked through the halls. Hope to stay there again one day.
Bewertungen werden geladen